DOCENTES

-

Alexandre Hiroaki Kihara   alexandre.kihara@ufabc.edu.br


Amedea Barozzi Seabra   amedea.seabra@ufabc.edu.br


Ana Carolina Santos de Souza Galvão   ana.galvao@ufabc.edu.br


Ana Lígia Barbour Scott   ana.scott@ufabc.edu.br


Antonio Sérgio Kimus Braz   antonio.braz@ufabc.edu.br


César Augusto João Ribeiro   cesar.ribeiro@ufabc.edu.br


Cristina Ribas Fürstenau  c.furstenau@ufabc.edu.br


Daniele Ribeiro de Araujo   daniele.araujo@ufabc.edu.br


Eloah Rabello Suarez   eloah.suarez@ufabc.edu.br


Giselle Cerchiaro   giselle.cerchiaro@ufabc.edu.br


Helena Ruthner Batista   hruthner@yahoo.com.br


Luciana Campos Paulino   luciana.paulino@ufabc.edu.br


Luciano Puzer   luciano.puzer@ufabc.edu.br


Luiz Roberto Nunes   luiz.nunes@ufabc.edu.br


Marcela Sorelli Carneiro Ramos   marcela.ramos@ufabc.edu.br


Marcelo Augusto Christoffolete   marcelo.kristoffol@ufabc.edu.br


Márcia Aparecida Sperança   marcia.speranca@ufabc.edu.br


Maria Camila Almeida   camila.almeida@ufabc.edu.br


Maria Cristina Carlan da Silva   cristina.carlan@ufabc.edu.br


Renato Ferreira de Freitas  renatoffs@gmail.com


Rodrigo L. Oliveira Rodrigues Cunha   rodrigo.cunha@ufabc.edu.br


Sergio Daishi Sasaki   sergio.sasaki@ufabc.edu.br


Tiago Rodrigues   tiago.rodrigues@ufabc.edu.br


Vinicius de Andrade Oliveira andrade.vinicius@ufabc.edu.br